ART gallery lemoco-layco

Here is the official blog of lemoco-layco.

Sunday, 10 December 2017

ガラス絵 [Glass art]


Saturday, 9 December 2017

干し椎茸 [Dried shiitake mushroom]


ame


Saturday, 2 December 2017

chinese blue


Friday, 1 December 2017

Dried shiitake mushroom [干し椎茸]


Thursday, 30 November 2017

Wheelchair tennis [車いすテニス]


Wednesday, 29 November 2017

kabuki [歌舞伎]


basketball [バスケットボール]


Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Monday, 27 November 2017

寒い夜 [cold night]


Saturday, 25 November 2017

Napolitan Spaghetti


Sunset and telephone pole


Self-portrait


Saturday, 29 July 2017

self 2070729


Friday, 28 July 2017